amp template

Brand Reward Monitor™

One of the biggest challenges is to make brand management tangible and authentic in the long term. The positioning of a brand is often based on rather abstract company values or seemingly unique product features. One decisive factor is left unaccounted for: the human being.

Therefore, after many years of research and based on our teaching activities in brand management at the Salzburg University of Applied Sciences, we have developed a revolutionary system for determining brand motivation: the Brand Reward Monitor™. In the meantime, this tool has been successfully used by over 15,000 test persons. 

Background

People behave much less rational than usually expected when buying their favourite products, choosing their service provider or making their holiday decision. Not product features or rational arguments tip the scales but unconscious expectations.

Approach

Many companies are unaware of these underlying motives of their clients. Brand Reward Monitor™ will allow them to get to know them, use them deliberately, distinguish themselves from the competition and establish long-term planning principles.

Solution

With a user-friendly online test procedure, probands will allocate situative images to a chosen brand. These will be systematically analysed and provide reliable evidence of the underlying motives.

>>> Download info folder
(German version - English will follow)

responsive website templates

Brand Reward Monitor™

Markenführung langfristig greifbar und authentisch zu gestalten ist eine der größten Herausforderungen. Die Positionierung einer Marke stützt sich oft auf eher abstrakte Unternehmenswerte oder vermeintlich einzigartige Produkteigenschaften. Dabei wird der entscheidende Faktor einer erfolgreichen Markenstrategie außer acht gelassen: Der Mensch.

Deshalb haben wir nach langjähriger Forschungsarbeit und abgestützt auf die Lehrtätigkeit im Brand Management an der Fachhochschule Salzburg ein revolutionäres System zur Ermittlung der Markenmotivation entwickelt: der Brand Reward Monitor™. Mittlerweile wurde dieses Tool bei über 15.000 Probanden erfolgreich angewandt. 

Hintergrund

Menschen verhalten sich beim Kauf ihrer Lieblingsprodukte, bei der Auswahl ihres Dienstleisters oder bei ihrer Urlaubsentscheidung weit weniger rational, als meist angenommen. Nicht Produkteigenschaften oder rationale Argumente geben dabei den Ausschlag, sondern unbewusste Erwartungen.

Ansatz

 Vielen Unternehmen sind diese tiefer liegenden Motive ihrer Kunden nicht bewusst. Der Brand Reward Monitor™ ermöglicht es ihnen, diese kennen zu lernen, gezielt einzusetzen, sich damit vom Mitbewerb abzugrenzen und langfristige Planungsgrundlagen zu schaffen. 

Lösung

Mit einem benutzerfreundlichen Online-Test-Verfahrens ordnen die Probanden einer Marke passende Situationsbilder zu, die systematisch ausgewertet werden und zuverlässige Indizien zu den dahinter liegenden Motiven liefern.

>>> Download Info-Folder